Contact details

  • Kazimiera Milanowska College of Education and Therapy
    • address: ul. Grabowa 22, 61-473 Poznań, Poland
      tel./fax +48 61 832 77 76
  • Rector

Rector’s Office Coordinator

Jarosław Dziubiński, MSc

tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 106
e-mail: j.dziubinski@wseit.edu.pl

  • Chancellor
  • Administrative Director
    • mgr inż. Sadik Musa, MBA
      tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 111
      e-mail: s.musa@wseit.edu.pl

Manager of the Chancellor’s And Administrative Director’s Office
mgr Damian Nizio
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 110
e-mail: d.nizio@wseit.edu.pl

  • Development And International Office
  • Career Services
  • Marketing Office
    • Manager
      mgr inż. Joanna Kalisz
      tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 123
      e-mail: j.kalisz@wseit.edu.pl 

mgr Ewa Witczak
tel. +4861 832 77 76 extension no. 150
e-mail: e.witczak@wseit.edu.pl

  • WSEiT Publishing House
    • Editor-in-chief
      mgr Agata Nieboj
      tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 128
      e-mail: a.nieboj@wseit.edu.pl

mgr Ewelina Madej
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 119
e-mail: e.madej@wseit.edu.pl

  • Front Desk
    tel.  +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 101, 102
    • Manager
      mgr Maria Sroka
      e-mail: m.sroka@wseit.edu.pl 

Lilianna Geisinger
e-mail: l.geisinger@wseit.edu.pl

Agnieszka Świątkiewicz
e-mail: a.swiatkiewicz@wseit.du.pl

  • Administration and Maintenance Office
  • Faculty of Education Studies in Poznań
    Prorector of the Faculty
    dr n. społ. Sława Połoczańska-Godek
    tel. +48 61 832 777 6 extension no. 114
    e-mail: s.godek@wseit.edu.pl
  • Student Services Office
    • Manager
      mgr Agnieszka Lewandowska
      tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 103
      e-mail: a.lewandowska@wseit.edu.pl

mgr Ilona Górska-Radniecka
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 130
e-mail: i.gorska@wseit.edu.pl

Natalia Górna
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 104
e-mail: n.gorna@wseit.edu.pl

  • Library
    mgr Renata Nowicka
    tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 126
    e-mail: r.nowicka@wseit.edu.pl
  • Finances and Planning
    mgr Ewelina Żurek-Jakszuk
    tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 105
    e-mail: e.jakszuk@wseit.edu.pl

Anna Lewandowska
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 138
e-mail: anna.lewandowska@wseit.edu.pl

  • Admissions

Izabela Gucia
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 124
tel. +48 61 839 10 04
kom. +48 665 999 970 
e-mail: i.gucia@wseit.edu.pl

Weronika Kościelniak
tel. +48 61 832 77 76 extension no. 129 
tel. +48 61 839 10 05
kom. +48 693 555 504
e-mail: w.koscielniak@wseit.edu.pl